The Invisible Web

Your Trip Into the Chapel Perilous

Woeful Blogger Drabbles

Posted by invizweb on July 30, 2009

Update: Quiz

Oh how I wish, I wish, I wish upon a fish, for some of the following:

1) A decent career that is satisfying and gives me free time to pursue the arts
2) A paying job that funds me well enough and keeps me away from the house
3) A place to call mine own
4) A less than 2yr school prog that insures $$$ or a 2 year dorming experience thats like a Bachaanalia
5) Med insurance that doe snot stink the hell up
6) An inkling of Magick and the Occult

Since it is unlikely you the readers and listeners can provide any of those at the moment (as most of my fan base is outside of New York, though if someone can explain the last to me I would be ecstatic) we will have to substitute with worldy goods to fill the hole in my soul it seems…

Leave a Reply

 
