The Invisible Web

Your Trip Into the Chapel Perilous

Late Fall 2010 Blog Update

Posted by invizweb on September 27, 2010

I apologize for the sparse updates.  I am still at Xroads in my life.  I hope you folks continue to enjoy the 30 or so previous episodes of my podcast.  Had a long August with a thankless job at the Barnes and Noble textbook store and currently going to cram for a civil service exam.  Take care.  Hope to say more soon.

But if I don’t post before then I wish all a Happy Halloween.

Leave a Reply

 
